My Tweeters and Midrange keeps burning up and its expensive

Hello all,
I have little experience with other than hifi products and drivers, so I was hoping somebody had some experience or advice for me. I have installed a rather large sound system, build into walls and closet, so it does not take up any space and has little effect on the interior since you only see the speaker grill in the walls. Its not a hifi "sweet spot" system, but something that fills the hole house with decent good soundqualtiy and plays loud (around 125 db between 30-15000 Hz). For high and midrange I am using high quality drivers from Seas or DynAudio or B&W, most 5.25" or 6" midrange and a 1" dome. But they all keep on burning up (voicecoils are falling apart and at 2 occasions destroying the amp in the process.) The amplifiers are not clipping, and there is no passive crossovers anywhere, I use a 10 channel dac/active crossovers and one amp/channel pr driver. My signal input is not clipping either.
Where should I look for something that can play loud and handle decent power? No experience with PA drivers or Horns or compression drivers, is that the way to go?
Any help much appreciated, I have replaced 10 midranges and 6 tweeters in the last year or so.

(info: The 6 wall speakers are set up like this: tweeters (3000-18000Hz with 50w or 100w amplifiers, for midrange (250-3000 Hz) 300W and for midbass (80-250hz) 500W and finally a single "house sub" with 2x15" woofers with a 2000W amp bridged in 8 ohm playing 30-80Hz. I have measured all amps and the rating is fine, continuous output with a sinewave and max 1% distortion, and they all had some dB headroom left. ). All crossover slopes are mostly 96 but tweeters are 24 dB pr octave.
thanks
Best regards Simon

Your amp ratings are too much for the speakers, and are those advertised or true RMS / 8 ohm figures?
People run cinemas on 200W systems.
Best and easiest is smaller amps.
Bigger speakers would involve lots of work.